Big Trouble In Little China.

by

Get on board the “Pork Chop Express” and dont miss out.

this film gave name to the albino creature i found near barnes park

–  Savage Henry Swanson –

“Just remember what ol’ Jack Burton does when the earth quakes, and the poison arrows fall from the sky, and the pillars of Heaven shake. Yeah, Jack Burton just looks that big ol’ storm right square in the eye and he says, “Give me your best shot, pal. I can take it.”

“Like I told my last wife, I says, “Honey, I never drive faster than I can see. Besides that, it’s all in the reflexes.”

“Henry Swanson’s my name, and excitement’s my game”

One Response to “Big Trouble In Little China.”

  1. cromoeffect Says:

    sweeeeeeet im on it!!!

Leave a Reply

